WOSODA 4K No-Glow Trail Camera
WOSODA 4K No-Glow Trail Camera (3-pack)
$129.98 listed price, changes oftenWOSODA 4K No-Glow Trail Camera specs
An SD-card trail camera stores everything on the card and sends nothing: no plan, no signal needed, and batteries last months longer than on a cellular camera. The trade is walking in to check the card. Figures below are read from the Amazon listing; a figure the listing does not state is marked as such rather than guessed.
| Type | SD-card trail camera |
|---|---|
| Brand | WOSODA |
| Photo resolution | 48MP (setting) |
| Video | Not stated on the listing |
| Trigger speed | 0.2 s |
| Detection range | 80 ft |
| Night flash | no-glow |
| Solar | No integrated panel listed |
| GPS | Not stated on the listing |
| Live view or on-demand | Not stated on the listing |
Buying options
| Listing | In the box | Price | Per camera | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WOSODA 4K No-Glow Trail Camera (3-pack) | 3 | $129.98 | $43.33 | Check price |
What size SD card and how long will batteries last?
At a 48MP setting and 30 triggers a day, the WOSODA 4K No-Glow Trail Camera writes about 8.8GB of photos a month; 10-second 1080p clips at the same pace write about 18GB. Run your own numbers in the SD card calculator.
On 8 lithium AA cells at 20 triggers a day, a camera like this runs roughly 276 days in our battery model. That is an estimate for comparison; the battery calculator adjusts for video, cold and signal.
Where does the WOSODA 4K No-Glow Trail Camera fit?
Setups where a sd-card trail camera like this makes sense: Best Trail Camera for Deer Scouting and Best Trail Camera for Watching Wildlife. Decisions to settle first: Cellular vs Non-Cellular Trail Cameras Compared, No-Glow vs Low-Glow Trail Cameras Compared.
Compare with similar models
Bushnell Core S-4K No Glow ($136.55), Browning Dark Ops FHDR40 ($109.99), Browning Strike Force Pro X 1080 ($149.99), Bushnell Core DS-4K No Glow ($159.99).
Similar cameras at a similar price
Nearest in price and type from the models we track.
Frequently asked questions
Does the WOSODA 4K No-Glow Trail Camera need Wi-Fi?
No. The WOSODA 4K No-Glow Trail Camera records to an SD card and needs no Wi-Fi, cellular signal or subscription. You collect photos by pulling the card or reading it with a phone card reader.
What SD card does the WOSODA 4K No-Glow Trail Camera need?
At a 48MP photo setting and 30 triggers a day it writes about 8.8GB a month, so a 16GB card covers a month of photos. Video needs more. Cards over 32GB are SDXC, so confirm the maximum size the WOSODA 4K No-Glow Trail Camera accepts in its manual.
Researched from published specifications, brand plan lists and verified owner reviews; we do not claim hands-on testing. General information, not professional, legal or security advice. Trail camera rules differ by state: some restrict transmitting cameras during hunting seasons or on public land, so check your state wildlife agency. Recording and audio laws vary; only record where you have the right to.