Bushnell Core S-4K No Glow
Bushnell Core S-4K No Glow
$136.55 listed price, changes oftenBushnell Core S-4K No Glow specs
An SD-card trail camera stores everything on the card and sends nothing: no plan, no signal needed, and batteries last months longer than on a cellular camera. The trade is walking in to check the card. Figures below are read from the Amazon listing; a figure the listing does not state is marked as such rather than guessed.
| Type | SD-card trail camera |
|---|---|
| Brand | Bushnell |
| Photo resolution | 30MP (setting) |
| Video | 4K |
| Trigger speed | 0.2 s |
| Detection range | Not stated on the listing |
| Night flash | no-glow |
| Solar | No integrated panel listed |
| GPS | Not stated on the listing |
| Live view or on-demand | Not stated on the listing |
Buying options
| Listing | In the box | Price | Per camera | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bushnell Core S-4K No Glow | 1 | $136.55 | $136.55 | Check price |
What size SD card and how long will batteries last?
At a 30MP setting and 30 triggers a day, the Bushnell Core S-4K No Glow writes about 5.6GB of photos a month; 10-second 4K clips at the same pace write about 54GB. See the Bushnell Core S-4K No Glow SD card page for every check interval.
On 8 lithium AA cells at 20 triggers a day, a camera like this runs roughly 276 days in our battery model. That is an estimate for comparison; the battery calculator adjusts for video, cold and signal.
Where does the Bushnell Core S-4K No Glow fit?
Setups where a sd-card trail camera like this makes sense: Best Trail Camera for a Backyard and Best Trail Camera for a Farm. Decisions to settle first: Bushnell vs Browning Trail Cameras Compared, Cellular vs Non-Cellular Trail Cameras Compared, No-Glow vs Low-Glow Trail Cameras Compared.
Compare with similar models
WOSODA 4K No-Glow Trail Camera ($129.98), Browning Strike Force Pro X 1080 ($149.99), Bushnell Core DS-4K No Glow ($159.99), Browning Dark Ops Pro X 1080 ($159.99).
Similar cameras at a similar price
Nearest in price and type from the models we track.
SD-card trail camera WOSODA 4K No-Glow Trail Camera (3-pack) $129.98 for 3 cameras Specs and variants Check price Frequently asked questions
Does the Bushnell Core S-4K No Glow need Wi-Fi?
No. The Bushnell Core S-4K No Glow records to an SD card and needs no Wi-Fi, cellular signal or subscription. You collect photos by pulling the card or reading it with a phone card reader.
What SD card does the Bushnell Core S-4K No Glow need?
At a 30MP photo setting and 30 triggers a day it writes about 5.6GB a month, so a 8GB card covers a month of photos. Video needs more. Cards over 32GB are SDXC, so confirm the maximum size the Bushnell Core S-4K No Glow accepts in its manual.
Researched from published specifications, brand plan lists and verified owner reviews; we do not claim hands-on testing. General information, not professional, legal or security advice. Trail camera rules differ by state: some restrict transmitting cameras during hunting seasons or on public land, so check your state wildlife agency. Recording and audio laws vary; only record where you have the right to.