Bushnell CelluCORE Live
Bushnell CelluCORE Live
$207.89 listed price, changes oftenBushnell CelluCORE Live specs
A cellular trail camera sends photos to your phone over a cellular network, so you see activity without walking in to pull a card. The trade is a monthly plan and a bigger battery draw, because every transmission runs the radio. Figures below are read from the Amazon listing; a figure the listing does not state is marked as such rather than guessed.
| Type | Cellular trail camera |
|---|---|
| Brand | Bushnell |
| Photo resolution | 32MP (setting) |
| Video | 1080p |
| Trigger speed | 0.3 s |
| Detection range | Not stated on the listing |
| Night flash | Not stated on the listing |
| Solar | No integrated panel listed |
| GPS | Not stated on the listing |
| Live view or on-demand | Not stated on the listing |
Buying options
| Listing | In the box | Price | Per camera | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bushnell CelluCORE Live | 1 | $207.89 | $207.89 | Check price |
What size SD card and how long will batteries last?
At a 32MP setting and 30 triggers a day, the Bushnell CelluCORE Live writes about 5.9GB of photos a month; 10-second 1080p clips at the same pace write about 18GB. Run your own numbers in the SD card calculator.
On 8 lithium AA cells at 20 triggers a day, a cellular camera runs roughly 74 days in our battery model. That is an estimate for comparison; the battery calculator adjusts for video, cold and signal.
Where does the Bushnell CelluCORE Live fit?
Setups where a cellular trail camera like this makes sense: Best Trail Camera for a Cabin and Best Trail Camera for a Food Plot. Decisions to settle first: Bushnell vs Browning Trail Cameras Compared, Cellular vs Non-Cellular Trail Cameras Compared.
Compare with similar models
Bushnell CelluCORE 20 Solar ($229.00), Browning Defender Pro Scout Max HD-DV ($164.90), MagicEagle 4G Solar Trail Camera ($149.99), Tactacam Reveal Ultra ($139.99).
Similar cameras at a similar price
Nearest in price and type from the models we track.
Frequently asked questions
Does the Bushnell CelluCORE Live need Wi-Fi?
No. The Bushnell CelluCORE Live is a cellular camera: it sends photos over a cellular network and needs a data plan and usable signal where it is mounted, not Wi-Fi. Check coverage at the exact spot before buying, since one bar at the truck can be none in a creek bottom.
What SD card does the Bushnell CelluCORE Live need?
At a 32MP photo setting and 30 triggers a day it writes about 5.9GB a month, so a 8GB card covers a month of photos. Video needs more. Cards over 32GB are SDXC, so confirm the maximum size the Bushnell CelluCORE Live accepts in its manual.
Researched from published specifications, brand plan lists and verified owner reviews; we do not claim hands-on testing. General information, not professional, legal or security advice. Trail camera rules differ by state: some restrict transmitting cameras during hunting seasons or on public land, so check your state wildlife agency. Recording and audio laws vary; only record where you have the right to.