TrailCamSetup
● RECSD-card trail cameraBrowningFrom the listing2026

Browning 46MP no-glow trail camera

Quick answerThe Browning 46MP no-glow trail camera is a sd-card trail camera listed at $169.99, with 46MP photos, 2.7K video, a 0.7-second trigger, 100 ft detection per its listing.
Browning 46MP no-glow trail camera
Buy / SD-card trail camera

Browning 46MP no-glow trail camera

$169.99 listed price, changes often
46MP2.7K video0.7s trigger100 ft rangeno-glow
See it on Amazon

Browning 46MP no-glow trail camera specs

An SD-card trail camera stores everything on the card and sends nothing: no plan, no signal needed, and batteries last months longer than on a cellular camera. The trade is walking in to check the card. Figures below are read from the Amazon listing; a figure the listing does not state is marked as such rather than guessed.

TypeSD-card trail camera
BrandBrowning
Photo resolution46MP (setting)
Video2.7K
Trigger speed0.7 s
Detection range100 ft
Night flashno-glow
SolarNo integrated panel listed
GPSNot stated on the listing
Live view or on-demandNot stated on the listing

Buying options

ListingIn the boxPricePer camera
Browning 46MP no-glow trail camera1$169.99$169.99Check price

What size SD card and how long will batteries last?

At a 48MP setting and 30 triggers a day, the Browning 46MP no-glow trail camera writes about 8.8GB of photos a month; 10-second 2.7K clips at the same pace write about 32GB. Run your own numbers in the SD card calculator.

On 8 lithium AA cells at 20 triggers a day, a camera like this runs roughly 276 days in our battery model. That is an estimate for comparison; the battery calculator adjusts for video, cold and signal.

Where does the Browning 46MP no-glow trail camera fit?

Setups where a sd-card trail camera like this makes sense: Best Trail Camera for Deer Scouting and Best Trail Camera for Watching Wildlife. Decisions to settle first: Bushnell vs Browning Trail Cameras Compared, Cellular vs Non-Cellular Trail Cameras Compared, No-Glow vs Low-Glow Trail Cameras Compared.

Compare with similar models

Bushnell Core DS-4K No Glow ($159.99), Browning Dark Ops Pro X 1080 ($159.99), Browning Strike Force Pro X 1080 ($149.99), Browning Recon Force Elite HP5 Ultra ($189.99).

Similar cameras at a similar price

Nearest in price and type from the models we track.

Frequently asked questions

Does the Browning 46MP no-glow trail camera need Wi-Fi?

No. The Browning 46MP no-glow trail camera records to an SD card and needs no Wi-Fi, cellular signal or subscription. You collect photos by pulling the card or reading it with a phone card reader.

What SD card does the Browning 46MP no-glow trail camera need?

At a 48MP photo setting and 30 triggers a day it writes about 8.8GB a month, so a 16GB card covers a month of photos. Video needs more. Cards over 32GB are SDXC, so confirm the maximum size the Browning 46MP no-glow trail camera accepts in its manual.

Researched from published specifications, brand plan lists and verified owner reviews; we do not claim hands-on testing. General information, not professional, legal or security advice. Trail camera rules differ by state: some restrict transmitting cameras during hunting seasons or on public land, so check your state wildlife agency. Recording and audio laws vary; only record where you have the right to.